Calendar

January 2016

Friday 1st January 2016 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 20168:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
Thursday 7th January 201610:30amHoly Communion
Sunday 10th January 20168:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
Monday 11th January 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 12th January 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 13th January 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 14th January 20169:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 15th January 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 17th January 20168:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
Monday 18th January 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 19th January 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 20th January 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 21st January 20169:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 22nd January 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 24th January 20168:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
4:00pmChoral Evensong
Monday 25th January 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 26th January 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 27th January 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 28th January 20169:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 29th January 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 31st January 20168:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
9:50amSunday Kids
For children of primary school age. Meet in the Church Hall before the Sunday service and join the congregation for the end of the church service.
10:00amParish Communion
4:00pmChoral Evensong