Calendar

<< November 2016

December 2016

Thursday 1st December 2016 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 2nd December 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 4th December 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 5th December 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 6th December 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 7th December 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:00pmAdvent Book Group
7:30pmAdvent Book Group
Thursday 8th December 2016 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 9th December 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 11th December 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 12th December 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 13th December 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 14th December 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:00pmAdvent Book Group
7:30pmAdvent Book Group
Thursday 15th December 2016 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
Friday 16th December 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 18th December 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amFamily Communion & Nativity
Monday 19th December 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 20th December 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 21st December 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:00pmAdvent Book Group
7:30pmAdvent Book Group
Thursday 22nd December 2016 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 23rd December 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 24th December 2016 5:00pmChristingle
11:30pmMidnight Communion
Sunday 25th December 2016  Christmas Day
8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amFamily Communion
Thursday 29th December 2016 10:30amHoly Communion
Saturday 31st December 2016  New Years Eve
<< November 2016