Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 6:00amSunrise Holy communion @ St Marys' Worstead
8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
9:15amMorning Worship at St Botolph's Westwick
9:30amFamily Communion at All Saints' Edingthorpe
10:30amFamily Communion
6:30pmFestal Choral Evensong
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00amPoppy Making in the Church
Thursday 5th April 2018 9:00amCoffee for Hall funds
10:30amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
Saturday 7th April 2018  St Nicholas Choir - Leicester Cathedral
Sunday 8th April 2018 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
9:30amMorning Worship @ All Saints' Edingthorpe
10:30amParish Communion with healing prayer
6:30pmEvening prayer
Monday 9th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmDeanery Compline
Tuesday 10th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
12:30pmService of Thanksgiving for Ron Fiske
2:30pmMothers' Union
Guest Speaker - David Balfour
7:30pmNorth Walsham PCC Meeting
Wednesday 11th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmGuild of St Raphael meeting
7:00pmMinistry Team meeting
Thursday 12th April 2018 9:00amCoffee morning for Sloley Church
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
Friday 13th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 14th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
11:00amSuffolk Organist's Association visit
Sunday 15th April 2018 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
9:15amHoly Communion @ St Mary's Worstead
10:30amFamily Communion
1:00pmGift day & Refreshments @ All Saints' Edingthorpe
4:00pmSongs of Praise All Saints' Edingthorpe
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 16th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:00pmJulian Meeting
Tuesday 17th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
3:15pmBoys choir rehearsal
Wednesday 18th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amPoppy Making in the Church
10:00amJulian Meeting
3:15pmGirls Choir Practise
4:00pmPoors Allotment Trustees Meeting @ The Vicarage
7:30pmAlongside team meeting
Thursday 19th April 2018 9:00amCoffee morning for Church funds
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
12:00pmWestwick APCM
3:15pmBoys choir rehearsal
Friday 20th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 21st April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
1:30pmWedding of Steven & Tiffany
Sunday 22nd April 2018 8:00amHoly Communion
9:30amHoly Communion - All Saints' Edingthorpe
10:15amSunday Kids gather in St Benet's Hall
10:25amEdingthorpe APCM @ All Saints' Edingthorpe
10:30amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 23rd April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 24th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
3:15pmBoys choir rehearsal
7:30pmDeanery Compline
Wednesday 25th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amMors Bag making in Church
3:15pmGirls Choir Practise
7:30pmVestry & Annual PCC Meeting in St Benet Hall
Thursday 26th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning for cost of Festival Flowers
10:30amHoly Communion
3:15pmBoys choir rehearsal
Saturday 28th April 2018 7:00pmQuiz & Supper night
Held in Church hall. Bring your own plates cutlery, drink & glasses. bring food to share. £ 6 per ticket
Sunday 29th April 2018 6:30amChoral Evensong
8:00amHoly Communion
9:15amHoly Communion @ St Botolphs' Westwick
10:15amSunday Kids gather in St Benet's Hall
10:30amParish Holy Communion
Monday 30th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
<< March 2018