Calendar

May 2016

Sunday 1st May 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion and Confirmation
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 2nd May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 3rd May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 4th May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmSt Raphael Guild meet at Linford Court
Thursday 5th May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 6th May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 8th May 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 9th May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 10th May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 11th May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 12th May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 13th May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 15th May 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amFamily Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 16th May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 17th May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 18th May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 19th May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 20th May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 22nd May 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 23rd May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 24th May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 25th May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 26th May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 27th May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 29th May 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 30th May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 31st May 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer