Calendar

August 2016

Monday 1st August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 2nd August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 3rd August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 4th August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
12:30pmLunchtime Organ Recital
Friday 5th August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 7th August 20168:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmEvening Prayer
Monday 8th August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 9th August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 10th August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 11th August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
12:30pmLunchtime Organ Recital
Friday 12th August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 14th August 20168:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmEvening Prayer
Monday 15th August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 16th August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 17th August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 18th August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
12:30pmLunchtime Organ Recital
Friday 19th August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 21st August 20168:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmEvening Prayer
Monday 22nd August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 23rd August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 24th August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 25th August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
12:30pmLunchtime Organ Recital
Friday 26th August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 28th August 20168:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmEvening Prayer
Monday 29th August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 30th August 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 31st August 20169:00amMorning Prayer