Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 20179:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 2nd August 20179:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 3rd August 20179:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
12:30pmOrgan Recital
Friday 4th August 20179:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 5th August 20171:00pmWedding of Amy Siggins and Sean Parker
Sunday 6th August 20178:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 7th August 20179:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 8th August 20179:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 9th August 20179:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 10th August 20179:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
12:30pmOrgan Recital
Friday 11th August 20179:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 13th August 20178:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 14th August 20179:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 15th August 20179:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 16th August 20179:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 17th August 20179:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
12:30pmOrgan Recital
Friday 18th August 20179:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 20th August 20178:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 21st August 20179:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 22nd August 20179:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 23rd August 20179:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 24th August 20179:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
12:30pmOrgan Recital
Friday 25th August 20179:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 26th August 201712:00pmWedding of Kerry Wade and Mac Smith
Sunday 27th August 20178:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 28th August 20179:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 29th August 20179:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 30th August 20179:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 31st August 20179:00amMen's Stall - Church Approach
9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
12:30pmOrgan Recital
<< July 2017