Calendar

<< August 2016

September 2016

Thursday 1st September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
12:30pmLunchtime Organ Recital
Friday 2nd September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 4th September 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmEvening Prayer
Monday 5th September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 6th September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 7th September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 8th September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 9th September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 11th September 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 12th September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 13th September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 14th September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 15th September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 16th September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 18th September 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 19th September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 20th September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 21st September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 22nd September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 23rd September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 25th September 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amFamily Service
6:30pmParish Communion
Monday 26th September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 27th September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 28th September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 29th September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 30th September 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
<< August 2016