Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas North Walsham
January 2017

Sunday 1st January 2017 New Years Day
8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmEvening Prayer
Monday 2nd January 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 4th January 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 5th January 2017 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 6th January 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 8th January 2017 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 9th January 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 10th January 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 11th January 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 12th January 2017 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 13th January 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 15th January 2017 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion with Confirmation
2:00pmHoly Baptism - Barton family
6:30pmEpiphany Carol Service
Monday 16th January 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmJulian Meeting 113a Mundesley Rd
Tuesday 17th January 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
3:30pmChoirboy recruitment event
7:30pmStanding Committee at the Vicarage
Wednesday 18th January 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmTime Out - Saddlers Shop
Thursday 19th January 2017 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 20th January 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 21st January 2017 10:30amBeavers in Church
Sunday 22nd January 2017 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
11:45amHoly Baptism - Maria Bateman
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 23rd January 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 24th January 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:00pmOur Lady of Walsingham cell
Wednesday 25th January 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amJulian meeting 113a Mundesley Rd
Thursday 26th January 2017 9:00amCoffee Morning for East Window Restoration fund
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 27th January 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 29th January 2017 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 30th January 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 31st January 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer