Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas North Walsham
November 2015

Sunday 1st November 2015 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
Monday 2nd November 2015 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 3rd November 2015 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 4th November 2015 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmSt Raphael Guild - 17 Linford Court
Thursday 5th November 2015 9:00amCoffee Morning for the Hall Funds
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 6th November 2015 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 8th November 2015 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
Monday 9th November 2015 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 10th November 2015 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmMothers Union meeting
Wednesday 11th November 2015 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 12th November 2015 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 13th November 2015 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 15th November 2015 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
4:00pmChoral Evensong
Monday 16th November 2015 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 17th November 2015 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 18th November 2015 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 19th November 2015 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 20th November 2015 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 22nd November 2015 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
4:00pmChoral Evensong
Monday 23rd November 2015 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 24th November 2015 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 25th November 2015 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmTime Out - Saddler's ShopRole of Women in the Advent Story
Thursday 26th November 2015 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 27th November 2015 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 29th November 2015 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
4:00pmAdvent Carol Service