Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas North Walsham
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amMorsbag Making
Thursday 2nd August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning for Halls Fund
10:30amHoly Communion in Memorial Chapel
12:30pmParish Office Open
12:30pmOrgan Recital with refreshments
Friday 3rd August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 4th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 5th August 2018 8:00amHoly Communion
9:15amMorning Worship @ St Mary's Worstead
10:30amParish Communion
6:30pmEvening prayer
Monday 6th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 7th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 8th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amPoppy Knitting
7:00pmMinistry Team meeting
Thursday 9th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion in Memorial Chapel
12:30pmParish Office Open
12:30pmOrgan Recital with refreshments
7:30pmDeanery Compline at St Botolph's Westwick
Friday 10th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 11th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
11:30amWedding of Richard Bottomley & Sylvia BullivantAt All Saints' Edingthorpe. All welcome to attend and join us.
1:00pmWedding of Andrew Martin & Katherine Milkovics @ St Mary's
Sunday 12th August 2018 All Saint's Edingthorpe open all day 'Village memories'
8:00amHoly Communion
10:30amParish Communion
2:00pmBaptism of Ellis Smith
3:00pmHarvest Festival @ St Botolph's
4:00pmSongs of Praise (Wedding Themed) @ All Saint's
6:30pmEvening prayer
Monday 13th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 14th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 15th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amMors Bag making in Church
Thursday 16th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee morning for Church funds
10:00amParish Office Open
10:30amHoly Communion in Memorial Chapel
12:30pmOrgan Recital with refreshments
Friday 17th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 18th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 19th August 2018 8:00amHoly Communion
9:15amHoly Communion @ St Mary's Worstead
10:30amParish Communion
6:30pmEvening prayer
Monday 20th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:00pmJulian Meeting @ Erpingham Church
Tuesday 21st August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amPoppy Knitting
Thursday 23rd August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning for Friesenreid
10:30amHoly Communion in the Memorial Chapel
12:30pmOrgan Recital with refreshments
Friday 24th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmDeanery Compline @ Ashmanhaugh
Saturday 25th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 26th August 2018 8:00amHoly Communion
9:30amHoly Communion - All Saints' Edingthorpe
10:30amParish Communion
6:30pmEvening prayer
Monday 27th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 28th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 29th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amMors Bag making in Church
7:30pmDeanery Compline @ Sutton Church
Thursday 30th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion in the Memorial Chapel
12:30pmOrgan Recital with refreshments
Friday 31st August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer