Calendar

<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 2nd October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
3:15pmBoys Choir Practice
Wednesday 3rd October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amPoppy Knitting
3:15pmGirls Choir Practice
7:00pmMinistry Team meeting
Thursday 4th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning for Halls Fund
10:30amHoly Communion in the Memorial Chapel
3:15pmBoys Choir Practice
7:30pmEdingthorpe PCC meeting
7:30pmEdingthorpe PCC
Friday 5th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 6th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 7th October 20188:00amHoly Communion 1662
9:15amMorning Worship @ St Mary's Worstead
10:30amFamily Service & Harvest Festival @ St Nicholas'
With Harvest lunch
10:30amHarvest Festival @ St Nicholas'
2:00pmHoly Baptism
6:30pmHoly Communion
6:30pmHoly Communion
Monday 8th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 9th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmMothers' Union
3:30pmBoys choir rehearsal
Wednesday 10th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amMorsbag Making
3:30pmGirls Choir Practise
7:30pmDeanery Compline @ Ludham Church
Thursday 11th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning for Trefoil Guild
10:30amHoly Communion
3:30pmBoys choir rehearsal
Friday 12th October 2018 Visit to St Nicholas' by Civic party from Freisenried
9:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 13th October 2018 Poppies on Tour in the Atrium
9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amMorning Prayer
6:30pmHarvest Festival & Supper @ St Mary's Worstead
7:00pmWho Dunnit Murder Mystery @ St Benet's Hall
Sunday 14th October 20188:00amHoly Communion 1662
9:30amHoly Communion - All Saints' Edingthorpe
10:30amWorcester Cathedral Chamber Choir leading Worship
3:00pmWorcester Cathedral Chamber Choir leading Worship
Monday 15th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
7:00pmJulian Meeting
Tuesday 16th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
3:30pmBoys choir rehearsal
7:30pmNorth Walsham Standing committee meeting
Wednesday 17th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmWorstead School Harvest Service @ St Mary's Worstead
3:30pmGirls Choir Practise
7:30pmChurches Together AGM @ Salvation Army
Thursday 18th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee morning for Church funds
10:30amHoly Communion
3:30pmBoys choir rehearsal
Friday 19th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 20th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 21st October 20188:00amHoly Communion 1662
9:15amHoly Communion @ St Mary's Worstead
10:30amFamily Communion
6:30pmEvening prayer
Monday 22nd October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 23rd October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
3:30pmBoys choir rehearsal
Wednesday 24th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amMorsbag Making
3:30pmGirls Choir Practise
Thursday 25th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning for St Andrew's Bacton
10:30amHoly Communion
3:30pmBoys choir rehearsal
Friday 26th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 27th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amGift Day Collection @ St Nicholas'
6:00pmFireworks Laser Event @ Worstead Village Hall
Gates open 6pm Show starts 8pm
Sunday 28th October 20188:00amHoly Communion 1662
9:30amHoly Communion & Gift Day @ All Saints' Edingthorpe
10:15amSunday Kids gather in St Benet's Hall
10:30amParish Communion @ St Nicholas'
6:30pmEvening prayer
Monday 29th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 30th October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
2:00pmWorstead Church Meeting @ St Mary's Worstead
3:30pmBoys choir rehearsal
Wednesday 31st October 20189:00amMorning Prayer
3:30pmGirls Choir Practise
<< September 2018