Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 20188:30amSt Nicholas Men's Stall
9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning for Halls Fund
9:30amParish Office open
10:30amHoly Communion
3:30pmBoys choir rehearsal
Friday 2nd November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 3rd November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
7:00pmSt Nicholas' Quiz evening in St Benet Hall
Sunday 4th November 20188:00amHoly Communion
9:15amMorning Worship at St Mary's Worstead
10:15amSunday Kids gather in St Benet's Hall
10:30amFestal Parish Communion ( Incense used)
3:00pmThanksgiving Service for the Departed @ St Nicholas'
Monday 5th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 6th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
3:30pmBoys choir rehearsal
Wednesday 7th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
3:30pmGirls Choir Practise
Thursday 8th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
9:30amParish Office open
10:30amHoly Communion
3:30pmBoys choir rehearsal
Friday 9th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 10th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 11th November 20188:00amHoly Communion
9:30amAct of Remembrance at Memorial Hospital
10:30amParish Communion with Act of Remembrance
10:50amAct of Remembrance @ St Mary's Worstead
12:30pmAct of Remembrance at Town Cemetery
2:00pmAct of Remembrance at Memorial Garden & Parade
3:00pmRemembrance Sunday Parade Service
Monday 12th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 13th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmMothers Union meeting
3:30pmBoys choir rehearsal
Wednesday 14th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amAngel Knitting
3:30pmGirls Choir Practise
Thursday 15th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning for Church Funds
9:30amParish Office open
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 16th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 17th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amVisit to Devlin Plummer to see East Window restoration
Sunday 18th November 20188:00amHoly Communion
9:15amHoly Communion @ St Mary's Worstead
10:30amFamily Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong @ Baptism
Monday 19th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 20th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
3:30pmBoys' Choir Practice
4:00pmPoors Allotment Trustees Meeting
Wednesday 21st November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amMorsbag Making
10:00amMors Bag making in Church
2:30pmBible Study Group @ Station Road
3:30pmGirls' Choir Practice
3:30pmGirls Choir Practise
8:00pmBible Study group ' Little London NW
Thursday 22nd November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning for NW Think Carer
9:30amParish Office open
10:30amHoly Communion
1:00pmFuneral of Trevor Utting @ Cromer Crematorium
3:30pmBoys choir rehearsal
Friday 23rd November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
2:00pmFuneral of Janice Chetham
Saturday 24th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
11:00amMade in Worstead Christmas market @ St Mary's Worstead
3:00pmLights Switch On Workshop in St Nicholas'
Sunday 25th November 20188:00amHoly Communion
9:30amFestal Communion @ All Saints' Edingthorpe
10:30amFestal Parish Communion ( Incense used)
6:30pmFestal Evensong
Monday 26th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 27th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
3:30pmBoys choir rehearsal
Wednesday 28th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amAngel knitting
2:30pmBible Study Group @ Station Road
3:30pmGirls Choir Practise
8:00pmBible Study group ' Little London NW
Thursday 29th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning for Dilham Church
9:30amParish Office open
10:30amHoly Communion
3:30pmBoys choir rehearsal
Friday 30th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer
<< October 2018