Calendar

<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 20199:00amMorning Prayer in Lady Chapel
Saturday 2nd March 20199:00amMorning Prayer in Lady Chapel
Sunday 3rd March 20198:00amHoly Communion
Wednesday 6th March 20192:30pmBible Study Group - Station Rd Nth Walsham
Thursday 7th March 20199:30amParish Office Open
Sunday 10th March 20198:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 14th March 20199:30amParish Office Open
Sunday 17th March 20198:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 21st March 20199:30amParish Office Open
Sunday 24th March 20198:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 31st March 20198:00amHoly Communion
<< February 2019