Calendar

October 2016

Sunday 2nd October 20168:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 3rd October 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 4th October 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 5th October 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 6th October 20169:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 7th October 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 9th October 20168:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 10th October 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 11th October 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 12th October 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 13th October 20169:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 14th October 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 16th October 20168:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amFamily Communion
6:30pmHealing Service
Monday 17th October 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 18th October 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 19th October 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 20th October 20169:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 21st October 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 23rd October 20168:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 24th October 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 25th October 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 26th October 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 27th October 20169:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 28th October 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 30th October 20168:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
Monday 31st October 20169:00amMorning Prayer