Calendar

July 2016

Friday 1st July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 3rd July 20168:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 4th July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 5th July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 6th July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 7th July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
12:30pmLunchtime Organ Recital
Friday 8th July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 10th July 20168:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 11th July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 12th July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 13th July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 14th July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
11:30amPram service Summer Teddy Bears Picnic
12:30pmLunchtime Organ Recital
Friday 15th July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 17th July 20168:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 18th July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 19th July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 20th July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 21st July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
12:30pmLunchtime Organ Recital
Friday 22nd July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 24th July 20168:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmEvening Prayer
Monday 25th July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 26th July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 27th July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 28th July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
12:30pmLunchtime Organ Recital
Friday 29th July 20169:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 31st July 20168:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmEvening Prayer