Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas North Walsham
November 2016

Tuesday 1st November 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 2nd November 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 3rd November 2016 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 4th November 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 6th November 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 7th November 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 8th November 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 9th November 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 10th November 2016 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 11th November 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 13th November 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
Monday 14th November 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 15th November 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 16th November 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 17th November 2016 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 18th November 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 20th November 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 21st November 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 23rd November 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 24th November 2016 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 25th November 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 27th November 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmAdvent Service
Monday 28th November 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 29th November 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 30th November 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:00pmAdvent Book Group
7:30pmAdvent Book Group