Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas North Walsham
March 2016

Tuesday 1st March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmMessianic Prophecy Lecture St Nicholas Room
Wednesday 2nd March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmThe Joy of the Gospel Saddlers Shop
Thursday 3rd March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
12:30pmLent Lunch, St Nicholas RoomRevd Patrick Coghlan
Meeting Hill Baptist Church
Friday 4th March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 6th March 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amFamily Service
Monday 7th March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmLent Poetry Group
Tuesday 8th March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 9th March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmThe Joy of the Gospel Saddlers Shop
Thursday 10th March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
12:30pmLent Lunch, St Nicholas RoomRevd Paul Cubitt
St Nicholas Church
Friday 11th March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
8:30pmCompline
Sunday 13th March 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
4:00pmChoral Evensong
Monday 14th March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmLent Poetry Group 31 Yarmouth Road
Tuesday 15th March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmMessianic Prophecy Lecture St Nicholas Room
Wednesday 16th March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmThe Joy of the Gospel Saddlers Shop
Thursday 17th March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
12:30pmLent Lunch, St Nicholas RoomMajor Richard Durrant
Salvation Army Church
Friday 18th March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
8:30pmCompline
Sunday 20th March 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
9:45amSunday KidsFor children of primary school age. Meet in the Church Hall before the Sunday service and join the congregation for the end of the church service.
10:00amParish Communion
Monday 21st March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 22nd March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 23rd March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmThe Joy of the Gospel Saddlers Shop
Thursday 24th March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
11:00amChrism Eucharist at Norwich Cathedral
Friday 25th March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
8:30pmCompline
Sunday 27th March 2016 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
Monday 28th March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 29th March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 30th March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 31st March 2016 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion