Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas North Walsham
April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 3rd April 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
12:30pmThanksgiving for Maureen Hathaway
7:30pmLent poetry Group - 31 Yarmouth Rd
Tuesday 4th April 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmPCC - Saddler's Shop
Wednesday 5th April 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pm'Studying the Beatitudes' - Saddlers Shop
2:30pmFuneral for Margaret Cootes
2:30pmSt Raphael Guild - 17 Linford Court
Thursday 6th April 2017 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
12:30pmLent Lunch in the St Nicholas Room
2:00pmTeaCake St Nicholas Room
Friday 7th April 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:00pmFuneral for Shirley Scott
8:30pmCompline
Sunday 9th April 2017 PALM SUNDAY
8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
9:45amParish Communion starting at the Market Cross
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 10th April 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
8:30pmCompline
Tuesday 11th April 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmMothers Union - St Nicholas Room
7:00pmStations
Wednesday 12th April 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
2:30pm'Studying the Beatitudes' - Saddlers Shop
7:00pmMusic from 'The Messiah'
Thursday 13th April 2017 MAUNDY THURSDAY
9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmThe Last Supper
Friday 14th April 2017 GOOD FRIDAY
9:00amMorning Prayer
9:30amProcession of Witness - Market Cross
12:00pmChildren's Workshop in the Halls
2:00pmThe Last Hour
8:30pmCompline
Saturday 15th April 2017 7:30pmEaster Vigil
Sunday 16th April 2017 EASTER SUNDAY
8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 17th April 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:00pmJulian Mtg 113a Mundesley Rd
Tuesday 18th April 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 19th April 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amJulian Meeting 113A Mundesley Road
Thursday 20th April 2017 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 21st April 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
12:00pmThanksgiving Margaret Foster
Sunday 23rd April 2017 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 24th April 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 25th April 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amEaster Community Coffee Morning in assoc with Rose Meadow
Wednesday 26th April 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmAnnual Parish Church Meeting
Thursday 27th April 2017 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 28th April 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
11:00amFuneral for Vera Attwood
2:00pmFuneral for Roger Clarke
Saturday 29th April 2017 2:30pmSongs of Praise in the Congregational Church
7:00pmQuiz in the church halls
Sunday 30th April 2017 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong