Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicholas North Walsham
June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amCoffee Morning
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 2nd June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 4th June 2017 PENTECOST
8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
2:00pmHoly Baptism - Isaac Cursan
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 5th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 6th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 7th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
11:00amFuneral for Vera Rivett
2:30pmTime Out - Saddler's Shop
Thursday 8th June 2017 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 9th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
12:00pmFuneral for Kenneth Stratton
Sunday 11th June 2017 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 12th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 13th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmMothers Union - St Nicholas Room
7:00pmStanding Committee - the Vicarage
Wednesday 14th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmGuild of St Raphael
Thursday 15th June 2017 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 16th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 18th June 2017 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
3:00pmCivic Service
Monday 19th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
7:00pmJulian Mtg 113a Mundesley Rd
Tuesday 20th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 21st June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amJulian meeting at 113a Mundesley Road
Thursday 22nd June 2017 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 23rd June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
1:00pmMemorial service for Ted Gadsden
Sunday 25th June 2017 8:00amHoly Communion - Prayer Book
10:00amParish Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
Monday 26th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 27th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 28th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer
2:00pmFuneral for Ronald Drake
Thursday 29th June 2017 9:00amCoffee Morning
9:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion
Friday 30th June 2017 9:00amMorning Prayer